Alice Cooper Welcome to my Nightmare Vinyl LP record

  • $55.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Originally released on LP in 1975  Welcome to My Nightmare is, quite simply, a shock rock masterpiece. It is also a conceptual effort that, like other Alice Cooper releases of the '70s, generated some controversy. 

  1. Welcome To My Nightmare
  2. Devil's Food
  3. Black Widow
  4. Some Folks
  5. Only Women Bleed
  6. Department Of Youth
  7. Cold Ethyl
  8. Years Ago
  9. Steven
  10. Awakening
  11. Escape 

We Also Recommend