Metallica Kill Em All vinyl LP

Metallica Kill Em All vinyl LP

  • $59.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Originally released in 1983, 'Kill 'Em All' is a thrash masterpiece and marks a turning point in heavy metal.

Fusing ferocious attack with a fluid guitar style reminiscent of NWOBHM bands as Iron Maiden and Judas Priest, Metallica helped create a new style that went on to influence an untold number of groups.

The San Francisco quartet never sounded more raw, youthful, or nasty as it does here.

  1. Hit The Lights
  2. The Four Horsemen
  3. Motorbreath
  4. Jump In The Fire
  5. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
  6. Whiplash


  1. Phantom Lord
  2. No Remorse
  3. Seek & Destroy
  4. Metal Militia

We Also Recommend