Huge range of quality products VIEW PRODUCTS
Free contactless local express delivery
Easy split payments by AfterPay

The Beach Boys Pet sounds LP vinyl record

  • $59.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

The Beach Boys' iconic 1966 album, 'Pet Sounds,' is universally hailed as one of popular music's most important recordings of all time.


  • 1. Wouldn't It Be Nice (Mono)
  • 2. You Still Believe In Me (Mono)
  • 3. That's Not Me (Mono)
  • 4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) (Mono)
  • 5. I'm Waiting For The Day (Mono)
  • 6. Let's Go Away For Awhile (Mono)
  • 7. Sloop John B (Mono)


  • 1. God Only Knows (Mono)
  • 2. I Know There's An Answer (Mono)
  • 3. Here Today (Mono)
  • 4. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times (Mono)
  • 5. Pet Sounds (Mono)
  • 6. Caroline No (Mono)

We Also Recommend