The Stone Roses Vinyl LP

The Stone Roses Vinyl LP

  • $64.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

'The Stone Roses' is the debut album from The Stone Roses, originally released in May 1989. The group recorded most of the album at Battery Studios in London with producer John Leckie. Although The Stone Roses was not an immediate success, its standing improved significantly among most critics, many of whom have since voted it high in polls of the greatest albums of all time.

Singles released off The Stone Roses include "Elephant Stone", "Made of Stone", "She Bangs the Drums", ‘Fools Gold", "I Wanna Be Adored", "Waterfall", and "I Am the Resurrection".


  1. I Wanna Be Adored
  2. She Bangs the Drums
  3. Waterfall
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Bye Bye Bad Man


  1. Elizabeth My Dear
  2. (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister
  3. Made of Stone
  4. Shoot You Down
  5. This Is the One
  6. I Am the Resurrection

We Also Recommend